Happy Go Lucky

Happy Go Lucky

 

:COEXIST: Exposed Tank Top(New Release!)
:COEXIST: PleatedWhite Skirt(New Release!)
[ glow ] studio Beskidy Set Gold
Bens Boutique – Diamond Platform Cream

There’s plenty of new things to get into at COEXIST starting with their latest skater skirt release. You all should know I have a real weakness for skater skirts! 😀 So I couldn’t help ditching the my mesh bootay for this super cute white skirt.  I wanted to go all white and of course daring 😉 so I couldn’t resist paring the adorably sexy skirt with their nipple baring tank top. COEXIST now has their mainstore at the lovely Belaire sim so be sure to check them out.I also switched back to my skin by Glam Affair and fell in love all over again! So although my mesh ass will be coming back I think this skin will definitely be seen a lot more.

Till Next Time!

LeLe♥

Leave a Reply

