Poppin

poppin 2

Poppin

Mimi’s Amour Bodysuit – BLACK
.:Glamorize:. L.A. Lips – 20 Colors
Eaters Coma – HAIR 20 / NOIR
Ricielli for TDR – Laser-Cut Ankle Boots /Pack 2

Mimi’s boutique knows how to make a statement with each new release. Just recently she dropped this mouth watering lace bodysuit that I can’t seem to get enough of. I chose to wear it in black for the understated sex appeal but it’s so hard to choose my favorite! Mimi offers this sexy bodysuit in EIGHT different colors so definitely expect to see this beauty featured again in the near future :D. Also I know I am probably late in finding this store but Eaters Coma has the most gorgeous hairs! I try to stay away from browsing marketplace but recently I had an itch for hair shopping that needed to be scratched. This sexy flowing hair was able to accommodate my boobies so it was totally refreshing to find some new hair store options.

Till next time!

Lele♥

One thought on “Poppin

  1. Pingback: Poppin | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

