World Wild Woman

world wild woman

 

 

Little Bones. Sea Wolf -(previous GIFT)

.SALT – CASSIDY CLUTCH – Nude (new release!)

.:HCH:. Rawr bodysuit (coming soon!)

.:Glamorize:. Hotshot Lips – 30 Colors

.:EC:. Nevada Heels (New)

world wild woman3

world wild woman8

There’s lots of sexy new items out there to be grabbed and I admit I went a little overboard for a second there ahaha… For the trendy fashionistas .SALT released some absolutely gorgeous clutch bags. As always Marie has managed to offer a beautiful selection of colors so if you want to add this beauty to your purse collection; the Cassidy clutch is available at the .SALT mainstore. I became very impulsive and paid a visit to EC with the intentions to only window shop (who was I fooling? LOL). There is so much cute stuff thats new since my last visit I had to hurry and tp out before I was penniless however before I left I purchase these platform heels for the slink high feet. EC is the absolute best when it comes to her products; not only does she offer great quality but she gives you so many texture options for the actual shoe as well as the heel. Lastly the whole look is pulled together with this sexy bodysuit that will be apart of a new boutique a friend and myself will be opening soon. If you love this curve hugging outfit as much as I do then get ready cause there is definitely more to come!

Happy Shopping!

LeLe♥

 

Leave a Reply

