Essence of Summer

essence of summer

star shadow Bolero light green

A&Ana F.J. Awesome Flower Earrings(@TDRF)

Analog Dog – lara dark

.SALT – SYRA Heels V1(@ Naughty Nitch Fair July 1st- July 21st))

.::FLG::. Naughty Short – Denim

Summer is in full swing and what better reason to walk around half naked :p. I been away for the week on vacay (worst vacation ever! lol) and once returning I immediately did some retail therapy. I love mixing and matching different designer items so this time around I have a lovely medley that works wonderful together. It all began on marketplace once I realized I am seriously lacking tops and I totally hit the jackpot with this beautiful crochet crop top. There is an optional ruffle collar however It was a bit too much for my tastes which really makes a statement with these lovely earrings by A&A which are available at the dressing room fusion. I’m slowly warming up to more accessories and lately every time I pay TDRF a visit I always leave out with something lol… My sky high heels are from .SALT and can be found at the Naughty Nitch Fair along with an array of other colors.

One thought on “Essence of Summer

  1. Pingback: Essence of Summer | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

