WANTED

WANTED

HAIR~ little bones. Les Garcons – GIFT

PANTS~.SALT – Skinny Pants DUST(New @ Suicide Dollz)

TOP~[American Bazaar] Short & Sweet Top with Lolas! Tango applier

SHOES~::FLG Shoes Polka Dots HEELS  – Slink Feet – Mid

Hey guys!

I hope you all are doing good. sorry I been a little scarce around the blog lately but trust and believe I am back and with a vengeance haha.

My outfit today was so good yet in a naughty kinda way. I’m totally one for color… but with .Salt’s new release for Suicide doll I couldn’t help to take a liking to these charcoal colored pants. They have a sexy bad girl kinda feel that I just can’t get enough of. As for my hair little bones was the perfect way to go. I love that hair store not only for the cute styles but also how much love the owner shows for her fans. Always expect a gift and for those who aren’t keen on paying for a group trust me you won’t regret the fee one bit!   LeLe

One thought on “WANTED

  1. Pingback: Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

