Chi Chi

chi chi_002

Makeup~Pink Acid Diva Lip gloss Cherry Red

Outfit~ .::FLG::. Sure Your MOM Hunt Prize

Shoes~.Renegade.  Lace-up Platform Sandals – Red(@ Fi* Friday)

It all started with a visit to Fi*Friday… 15 minutes later I had to pull myself away from the sim and hightailed it home. Out of all the things I have purchased lately these heels are my favorite. More and more it is becoming difficult to find new releases for the slink medium feet. But I’m not going to worry about it cause till it comes to a complet halt I will continue wearing my medium feet. These sandals are available in three colors (red, white, and black) I didn’t have a clue what to pair with it until FLG released a hunt gift for Sure Your Mom. The flirty little skirt is mesh of course and somehow I was able to squeeze my Phat Azz in it lol

Till next time!

LeLe

Leave a Reply

