Naughty Camo

Image

(Gift) lamb. Color Testers(Old gift from hair fair)

.::FLG::.WarSL Desert – Phat Azz/Lolas/Brazilia ::. (Available in 3 colors)

Dog Tags(in inventory)

Beautiful islands and camo usually brings to mind Lost. Well I imagine my SL version would be way less stressful and dramatic and of course some type of coconut drink with an umbrella lol.   But on to the fashion. I have been trying to wear this gift from Lamb hair ever since I got it back at the hair fair months ago but it hadn’t fit my mood until I decided to slip on this super sexy netted camo suit. It has the huds for both the bazillia and phat azz which is always a bonus so I can switch them out to my desire.

One thought on “Naughty Camo

  1. Pingback: Naughty Camo | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

