Foxy Foxy

Image

Image

Hair- ^;^CaTwA^;^ Necole HairStyle/Black-White

Dress- .SALT – Simply ME Dress [ORCHID]

Shoes- ** KoiKoi Group Join Gift

Gosh I love this dress! It’s tastefully sexy and to top it all off I feel like I am channeling Foxy Brown. I am loving the side boob that is shown and the fact that my boobs aren’t spilling out yet I feel oh so sexy when wearing this! It comes in 5 colors and thus far Lemon and Orchid are my favorite colors.

If you love this dress in orchid you must definitely go and join the Koikoi subscriber list. They have these BEAUTIFUL booties in a purple animal print. Their shoes usually are a couple hundred and ladies lets face it…shoes and especially slink shoes are not cheap by any means. These are compatible with your slink medium feet so you must have them in order to wear these booties.

One thought on “Foxy Foxy

  1. Pingback: Foxy Foxy | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

