Cute N Snuggly

cute n snuggly1

cute n snuggly2

Sweater~ .Salt – Cozy Jumper GREY

Jeans~ Sugar & Cyanide (inworld store closed! :()

Heels~ *Felicity* Vanya Stilettos – Steals & Deals Jan 10-13, 17-20

Necklace~ Cazimi Innara Gold & Peach Partial Set (on market place)

I decided to step on out in a comfortable yet flirt grey sweater by .Salt with jeans. It’s funny how I had been keeping a look out for a mesh sweater with tango appliers… Lo and behold one of my favorite stores releases this super cute sweater. It should be an essential for the winter season and luckily I got mine finally. Since I decided to go quite casual today I had to add a lil bit of spice to my outfit so thanks to a new release by Felicity Shoes I was able to do just that. For those city girls who can’t get enough of  heels these shoes will definitely do you some good… well at least they did wonders for me :). They are available in a nice assortment of colors. Still on the fence about grabbing your pair? Well they are 50% off for a limited time.

Happy Shopping!

LeLe

Leave a Reply

