Garden Goddess

Image

Top & Skirt~ .::FLG::. Reveillon Outfit ::

Hair~ (Analog Dog) .b – sassafras  – dark browns

Shoes~ Alyce-Slink Heels-Ultra

Ladies…I did the unthinkable and ditched my Phat Azz for a mesh floor length skirt with a slit that would make Jessica Rabbitt jealous. Am I ashamed? Absolutely not! After seeing the ad by FLG I already knew I would have to kiss my phat azz goodbye for a little while. This outfit is just too good to pass up and the fact that its a group gift (0L joining fee) made the find so much sweeter. I know we all have been living in winter wonderland lately in sl… and I really do love the beautiful sims with the snow falling and snow dusted side walks however I had to do this outfit some justice and showcase it in a beautiful garden. Ladies if you love the drama of this outfit and live for being a bona fide head turner please run and go snatch up this gift before it’s too late.

LeLe

Leave a Reply

