Let Me Be Your Ruler

let me be your ruler_002

let me be your ruler_003

outfit~.Salt – Lace Me Up [Long] – BK/BLACK

Hair~[MAG] BLANCA [essentials 02]

Shoes~{Platinum Doll} Delectable {Red}

Makeup~.:Glamorize:. Color TWist Lips – 21 Colors,  .:Glamorize:. Sexy Thing Eye Makeup – 15 Colors

Hey everyone hope you all are having a wonderful new year thus far. I know my break was long but oh so needed however I am back and feeling  refreshed and most importantly came back to some pleasant surprises, one being this seductive lace corset and pencil skirt from .Salt. I am in love with the feminine silky bows placed perfect on the back as well on the sides. If you are in love with this outfit as much as I am you can grab yours at Suicide Dollz.

LeLe

Leave a Reply

