Ruby Red

worn~ AIDORU Dark sparkle necklace with tail nt gbf, AIDORU MyDream nipple buttons/lolas version , .Salt – HiWaist Shorts [Group Giift Nov’13], N-core Group Gift 2013 “Lulu” Red, 

Image

 

A fun opportunity to help out a designer popped up over the weekend were I was able to try out this cool looking and ultra sexy nipple  accessory for implants. I’ve already flaunted them out in public and have received dozens of compliments and positive attention from people; and with easy set up and multiple gem and metal options I truly consider this one of my favorite boobie accessories, Then for helping out Jarjar (the owner of Aidoru) was kind enough to gift me this gorgeous necklace. She was more than gracious and I will definitely be visiting her store again for beautiful pieces of jewelry.

Image

 

 

Oh and my shorts are Salt’s group gift for November (free to join!) so my freebie fashionista’s run on over and pick them up while you can. Nowadays it’s difficult to find groups that are free and offer their V.I.P.’s such great gifts. To check out Salt and Aidoru the links are above.

Happy Shopping!

LeLe

One thought on “Ruby Red

Leave a Reply

