Call Me Dottie

worn~ D&G Dottie Tango & Phat Azz, hair~ /Wasabi Pills/ Erika Mesh Hair – Browns Pack

Image

 

Nostalgia overcomes me whenever I see the Dirty Pillows Hunt. I remember it was around the time I really got into wearing implants inworld and it gave my inventory a big boost and allowed me to see how much the busty community really has to offer. I just started the hunt really but I know I am running out of time really fast so if you haven’t started as well now is the time because trust me ladies its a looong list and it has a whole lotta goodies up for grabs and free. One of the gifts I was able to snatch by chance was from D&G which is super cute… and it’s more where that came from! I will definitely post more hunt item picks on my flickr so keep a look out. 

Gotta run for now!

LeLe

One thought on “Call Me Dottie

Leave a Reply

