She’s a Witch

worn-

Pic 1&2~GIFT HALLOWEEN OUTFIT+TANGO & PHAT AZZ JSTYLE,  Hair~.ploom. Stephie – Browns

Pic 3&4~!Soul~Mesh Witch Tuxedo+ Panties+ LolasTg+ Broom+ HatOrange Hair~.ploom. Plume – Browns

I know I have been away for a while but all that matters is the goodies that are up for grabs for Halloween! I have two more goodies to add to my costume list from !SOUL and JSTYLE. The two designers truly pulled out all the stops for Halloween and they both resemble something that the evil queen Regina from one of my favorite tv shows Once Upon A Time would wear. Both outfits are figure hugging yet have a very…unique touch that I just love. So if you are diggin my threads as much as I am go ahead and join both groups it’s well worth it.

this is halloween2

Jtyle Halloween group gift (free to join)

this is halloween3

!SOUL group gift(only 5L to join)

this is halloween1

this is halloween5Luv ya!

LeLe

Leave a Reply

