Sakide

 

worn:  [ SAKIDE ] Willful Velvet Thighs&Pumps Cream, top-.:Dystorted:. Alley Half top Tee Pink, Panties-.:Dystorted:.Zebra Bra and Panties Pink

Sakide

 

 

 

I went out surfing today inworld but before all the surf and sand  I got a midnight mania gift from Sakide. I was a little leery about these thigh thingys but turns out I love them! They can make the slimmest “plain jane” shape inworld look nice and curvy and va va voom. I don’t really know why I like them so much… maybe the buckles in the back  gave it a little umph. I think I will officially say Sakide did a fab job on this freebie.
Sakide

 

Oh and by the way they have tons of lucky letter boards among the midnight manias.

 

LeLe

 

Leave a Reply

