Neutral Party

 

 

worn:

Body Suit- ::Purple Candy::Deeper Love Special edition (free),

Hair- Alice Project – Helga – Infinity(free),

Shoes- Pink Acid Jackie Wedge – Giraffe Felt – 7 Pack Group Giftneutral party 2I had been waiting to get this jumpsuit since the first day I saw it up on the midnight mania board at Purple Candy and all I can say is FINALLY! I loved the beige neutral tone and how body clinging the body suit is along with the oh so sheerness of it.  Perfect for all those dancers out there or if your’e looking to surprise that special someone this outfit is perfect. 

neutral party

Comes with Phat Azz Appliers 😀

Also my hair is from Alice Project who I think is one of the only stores that have a midnight mania board. To all my boobie girls you should be fine wearing this hair it didn’t poke into my bewbs one bit! That’s all for now beautiful ones don’t forget to tap those boards and check out Alic Project and Purple Candy.

I hope you all have a great day

LeLe

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

