Dirt Road

Worn:

Skirt: [ B! ]: GOLD NUGGET: Corduroy mini skirts – 10 colors HUD

Boots: [ B! ]: THE HIGHEST BID: pink . Cowgirl boots

Top: [LF] Lace Tank Rose Silicone GGift

Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Necole HairStyle/Black-White

Earrings: THE BOYS – cassie cross Earrings(free) – VENDOME.. Bangles: {mE.} Awareness + Hope SL Bracelets ~ SILVER(free)

Dirt Road2

I’m proud to say I am officially a blogger for B!ASTA and I turned up the heat in this ultra cute Corduroy skirt and then took it straight country western with my boots also from B!ASTA. I love the skirt cause it looks so hearty and relaxed yet with a simple change of shoes and top I could turn my outfit into a dressy casual look. My top was a opening giftie from silicone and is a lovely soft pink that adds such a simplistic touch.

Dirt Road1

I knew it was fate that brought me to this sim called The Side Roads Blues you all should check it out its pretty neat… many thanks to bitacora.

Oh and did you guys not something a lil different? I got new boobies! Yes I took the plunge and got some v-strings. After much debating I chose the V-Strings and could not be any happier with my decision so expect a review post on my new twins 🙂

Till Next Time…

LeLe

Leave a Reply

