Sexy.Godess & Demotik

sexy godess demotik

Hey guys hope your week is going on well. I took some pics showing off new shoes and hair I been itching to show you all. The shoes are from Demotik I thought they were pretty neat looking with the unique spinal look of the heel. They are available for 10L at the sidewalk sale I talked about in my Tighten Me Up post. Theyr’e very sexy in a dark mysterious kinda way. sexy godess demotik

As for my hair I am making my way back to my curly roots that I love so much thanks to this store called Sexy.Godess. The owner has a store inworld as well as on the marketplace and only a few items are priced  at the most at 180L while everything else is between 35L-75L.

Happy Shopping 🙂

LeLe

Leave a Reply

