Tighten Me Up

Top: Boned leather corset (fat pack) w lola tango appliers

Mini Skirt: .S&C. Season’s Palette Hunt Gift

Shoes: Stella Zip Lace Over Knee R-Mesh Boots (on marketplace)

Jewelry: :: Miss LT Stone set

Image

I got a chance to visit the side walk sale at The Wash and came away with a few finds from tops to dresses and even some shoes. Everything isn’t boobie friendly however the things they do have that I could wear is a steal. One of my favorite stores Sugar & Cyanide has a booth up and running and from the looks of it everything there I had yet to see at prior sales events.

tighten me up 2

With everything on the side walk priced at 10L I snagged up more than I initially planned lol but it was all worth it considering I love it all.  I hope you all can make it to The Wash Biannual Cart Sale you surely won’t regret it…

 

LeLe

One thought on “Tighten Me Up

  1. Pingback: Sexy.Godess & Demotik | LeLe's World

Leave a Reply

