42 Second Life Groups Challenge

group meme

I’m finally doing another meme! Seems it took me a while but this one was really fun completing. Now if only there were more group slots instead of 42!

1. Have you reached the 42 group limit?

Yes I surely have… three time over as a matter of fact ahaha. I always find myself trying to clear up room only to join another group.

2. Do you do a lot of group hopping to keep up with all the groups you want to stay a part of?

Yes all the time! I try to remember the groups that I have to let go… so I can try and see if they have a subscribe board but with being busy and all it’s tough keeping tabs on everything.

3. What makes you want to join a group?

Well thats simple, the answer is freebies! I love bargain hunting so whenever I find a shop be it up and coming or main stream I love to check out what the designers have to offer. Freebies is the best way to determine if I will buy something from that particular designer .

4. A lot of store VIP groups have a group fee which you have to pay to join. How do you feel about paying group fees? 

I don’t mind paying a group fee as long as it is justified. I have to feel like it is an active group and not just one paying for me to hear announcements every blue moon. If paying I truly want to feel like it is well worth my group space I am giving up.

5. Name a few groups that you are a part of that you feel everyone should look into joining and share your reasons behind that.

Big Boobie Babes Freebies My all time favorite group not only because of the high saturation of busty women all in one place but the fact that the group members are so helpful it’s like one big family.

Pink Sugah This is one of my favorite groups because the owner is super nice, very generous, and down to earth… oh yeah and her clothes are hot.

Emo-tions A girl always needs spectacular hair and there are freebies galore you cant ask for much else.

group meme 2

Sugar & Cyanide Fat Pack of tops for 49L (limited time only!)

Oh and Ladies I wanted to let ya now that Sugar &Cyanide has a fat pack of their Watch this Too top on sale for 49L! (worn in above pic) It’s such a steal considering the fat packs are usually 500L from what I seen… but you better hurry It won’t be on sale for that much longer. Possibly by the end of the day it will be back to it’s regular price.

Happy Shopping!

LeLe

 

Leave a Reply

