Peg Leg Stance

hotness

*Worn*

Pants~(Milk Motion) Peg leg trousers – black/white(@the dressing room fusion)

Head~L&H :: Nywele Head wrap ::: native ::(freebie)

Booties~::Fulana’S:: Boots Gift(0L @ Chest Treasures Store)

Top~[Bijou]. Boob-ilicious! LACE(1L on mp)

Jewelry~Beloved Jewelry : Teardrop Jewelry Set in Silver(1L on mp)

 

I visited The dressing Room Fusion yesterday and picked up these mesh peg leg trousers. After trying them on  the conclusion is I’m simply in love. They look so clean cut and can be versatile for just about any setting be it causal or business although if your trying to keep your meeting professional I wouldn’t suggest wearing the top I have on lol. This lace top by Bijou is super sexy I think the thought that basically the only thing that is keeping this top from staying on my body were a few strings.  I think both the top and pants balance each other out and I could definitely see these peg leg pants going well with a chic blazer too bad I have yet to find a blazer willing to accommodate my bewbs.

hotness 2

 

LeLe

Leave a Reply

