Boobie Planet

Pink Sugah Boobie Planet worn .::Pink Sugah::. Midnight – Mono – cat Hey ladies hope the weekend is going wonderfully. I know i personally can’t complain seeing as I did a little bit of shopping at Boobie planet. This round they opened with some really spectacular new goodies… one being this hot number by Pink Sugah. What can i say my love for lace took over and next thing i know it was nice and safe in my inventory ahaha. My favorite is the black lace combinations and priced at 48L I couldn’t resist. Most of the items there are about 50L and are in several styles so don’t forget to check it out 🙂 Have fun! LeLe

Leave a Reply

