Back To Black

back to black_001

Hey ladies hope you all are doing well and having fun in the magical world of second life. I know I have and maybe that is why Iv’e been slacking here but have no fear I’m back and with a nice little goodie from the Black Fair.  First off did any of you all check it out? I don’t know if it’s cause I’m all faired out or the laggy sim but I don’t think I will be going back. Not trying to sound like a grouchy pants but hey it is my own opinion. Don’t get me wrong there are some lovely designers and even those who are offering some freebies and dollarbies… but it is a pet peeve of mine to deal with crazy lag. Oh well anywho I was able to snag this lace black dress at the fair that I really like (DD’s :: Harmony Black Lace Dress Me!) and these thigh high stockings from Izzie’s. Of course both are free 🙂 you have to do some looking around but I am sure you all will find it and much more if you decide to visit The Black Fair.

Till next Time 🙂

LeLe

 

Leave a Reply

