The Animal In Me

Animal In Me

 

I haven’t had much of a chance to post much this weekend Iv’e been lounging around inworld at the beach as you can see… and what better way than in this long maxi dress from Pink Sugah. It’s the new gift called Dont Save Me located at Bewbapalooza.  I love that store and have been going there for about a year or so now and the store owner is very talented. All of her success is well deserved and she definitely has her loyal followers craving more (myself included lol) . Atop of this gift she released a gift for reaching 3000 members. It’s Don’t Save Me in a lovely blue. I picked it up and plan to flaunt my curves in it in the near future.

I got several other things today that I want to show you guys but bare with me I am a little behind. It’s so many spectacular freebies out there this week I didn’t even know where to begin.

LeLe

Oh yeah… what do you all think of my new hair? I been wanting some long hair and this hair makes me feel like such a diva ahaha 🙂

Leave a Reply

