Pretty In Pastels

floralsFrom the very first time I had seen this style of skirt I have been chomping at the bit to get my hands on one of these in both sl and rl. Now I can say FINALLY! Thanks to Marshmallow my sl wish has come true. I hadn’t heard the store till seeing this skirt as a group gift (0L joining fee)  and judging from the perfect fit I will definitely buy from them in the future. Pairing this cute skater skirt with my new top from the Hello Titty Slots I think this whole outfit will be bumped up to my favorite outfit of the summer. What do you all think? 🙂

LeLe

Leave a Reply

