It’s A Wrap

Image

Well my weekend is coming to an end… I just wanted to show off the last thing I got from Ooh la la. It’s one of the new releases she has available in the lucky chair or you can buy it for 75L… but I dont know when the 50% off sale will be over so go grab it while you can.  This outfit is a really soft pink (clothing in picture is the same inworld) and yes its more mesh for the pants! I can already tell this outfit will be one of my favorite things to wear since its so casual yet cute. I hope you all have a good rest of the weekend and travel safely.

Till next time…

LeLe

Leave a Reply

