Meet my friend Alanna :)

I finally got the chance to trap my friend and take a picture with her. It seems like whenever I do try and get a hold of her either she is doing something or i am busy as well.. but either way we finally took this photo and I am hoping to take some more of her because she is truly well rounded when it comes to the boobies in sl lol. Currently she is a lush girl but I know personally she isn’t shy to walk around with universal implants mesh bodies. I hope in the near future I can talk more about them and perhaps give you all a little taste of how they look  but as of right now the store is closed… BUT considering word in the community is that Bart (the owner) may reopen Universal Implants there may be a revival of universal implants store I will keep my fingers crossed.

Till then,

LeLe

Leave a Reply

