A Shop You Should Know: Zoesoo’s

zoesoo's

 

Big boobie babes freebies is just a never ending source of hot wear for ladies with implants. Each time I get into the mood of hunting I can pretty much guarantee that I will find something I absolutely love. Well this week I found a little shop named Zoesoo’s and everything in there is under 99L. It was a breath of fresh air to see a place that was so inexpensive considering I was just having a little convo with a friend of mine about the rising prices of things in second life. So for the penny pinching fashionista Zoesoo’s is just the place for you.

Netted Lingerie

 

All the clothes I have on are just freebies from her little shop (hot pink shopping bags to the right in the store). So if you like what you see go on ahead and grab it cause trust me it only gets better from the freebies… Oh and what do you think of my new hair? Hot or hmmm? 😀

floral Jumpsuit

 

till next time!

LeLe

Leave a Reply

